• English
  • Français
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch

Meta 团队

Our sales representatives 

 

North & South America

 

Mr Stephen Thacker

Direct dial: +1 514 333 0140 ext 304

Email: stephen.thacker@meta-mvs.com

 

USA

 

Mr. Thomas Thompson

Mobile: +1 734-474-0014

Email: tom.thompson@meta-mvs.com

 

 

UK & Turkey

 

Mr Tom Bedford

Mobile:    +44 7712 000735

Email: tom.bedford@meta-mvs.co.uk

 

Europe
(Austria, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Russia & Switzerland)

 

Veit Gaertner

Direct dial +49 151 175 275

Email: veit.gaertner@meta-mvs.co.uk 

 

 

 

Our support representatives

 

SERVICE

 

Mr Nick Pearce - Service Manager UK

Direct dial: +44 1865 887909

Email: nick.pearce@meta-mvs.co.uk

 

Mr Pierre Lessard - Production and Customer Support North America

Direct dial: +1 514 333 0140 ext 305

Email: pierre.lessard@meta-mvs.com

 

 

LASER VISION

 

Mr Marcelo Rodegher

Direct dial +1 514 333 0140 ext 303

Email: marcelo.rodegher@meta-mvs.com

 

LASER PROBE

 

Mr Jonathan Moore

Direct dial +44 1865 887908

Email:jonathan.moore@meta-mvs.co.uk

 

LASER PILOT

 

Mr Jonathan Moore

Direct dial +44 1865 887908

Email: jonathan.moore@meta-mvs.co.uk

 

META SCOUT

 

Dr Rudolf Letterer

Direct dial +49 (0)8841 4962650

Email: rudolf.letterer@meta-mvs.co.uk